Connect with Mirada at Nextv Caribbean

Next 18-19 May, Mirada will attend Nextv Caribbean, an online event bringing together leading Pay TV operators, TV networks, FTA broadcasters, OTT platforms, content owners, telcos and ISPs from over 20 Caribbean nations.

We will also join the strategy panel “The new OTT era of Pay TV operators” on Tuesday 18 May at 09:00h GMT -5 (11:00h GMT -3 / 15:00h CET) – stay tuned for more details in the coming weeks.


Participants will also have the opportunity to visit our virtual stand and discover our Iris multiscreen solution with its custom launcher for Android TV Operator Tier, which brings the market-leading features of Mirada’s technology together with all the advantages of the Android environment, such as Google’s Play Store.

We will also be showcasing Iris’ tools UX Evolver, the game changing personalisation tool for set-top boxes, and our powerful data analytics platform, LogIQ.

We look forward to connecting with you at Nextv Caribbean!

Learn more and register for Nextv Caribbean.